Thomas Center Staff and Advisory Boards

In support of the Thomas Center's mission, our staff and advisory boards are committed to growing the start-up ecosystem in the Town of Pembroke, Robeson County, and southeastern North Carolina.

Thomas Center Staff

Dr. Susan Peters Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship & Board Secretary

Dr. Susan Peters

Beth Wilkerson Interim Director of SBTDC

Beth Wilkerson

Cheryl Rogers Administration

Cheryl Rogers

James Freeman Director of Incubator

James Freeman

Thomas Hall Executive Director & Vice Chairman of the Board

Thomas Hall

Thomas Center Board Members

Jim Thomas Chairman of the Board

Jim Thomas

Aaron Thomas Board Member

Aaron Thomas

Michael B. O'Brien Board Member

Michael B. O'Brien

Larry Chavis Board Member

Larry Chavis

Robert Locklear Board Member

Robert Locklear